Empower Trust, Inspire to Achieve

School Name

Empower Trust

Inspire to Achieve

Contact Us

LGB Chairs


Local Governing Body Chairs


Greenacres Primary School - Sue Rothwell 

Market Drayton Infant & Nursery School - Julie Meijueiro

Market Drayton Junior School - Jo Basford 

St George's Junior School - Mark Davies

St Mary's CE Primary School - Kelly Leonard 

St Peter's CE Primary School - Tim Heavisides 

The Wilfred Owen School - Robert Douglas

Woodfield Infant School - Duncan Tunbridge


School Links

Swipe Content

Contact Details

School Map